XIAMEN TRUSTRAN LOGISTICS CO., LTD.----厦门畅运通物流有限公司

XIAMEN TRUSTRAN LOGISTICS CO., LTD. Was one of the Ministry of Communications approved the establishment of the freight forwarding business, have the qualifications of a freight agent. Since its establishment in March 2014, the company is headquartered in Xiamen. 
XIAMEN TRUSTRAN LOGISTICS CO., LTD. is mainly services currently offered are: container shipping, LCL, international air, sea and air transport, storage handling, customs agents, commodity inspection, insurance and freight trade import and export agent. While providing customers with one-stop freight forwarding services, such as: warehousing, packaging, distribution, and distribution and other logistics services. Other areas of sea and air services are: booking, storage, transit, LCL, clearing fees and export of goods, customs declaration, inspection, insurance, related to short-distance transport services and consulting business; worldwide shipping, air and multimodal freight forwarding services. The company has signed a number of depots, warehouses, towing companies in Xiamen area, and within a national scope with a number of shipping companies such as Maersk, PIL,  COSCON, SWIRE SHIPPING and airlines such as ET, TG, CM and so have a good working relationship. 
 
XIAMEN TRUSTRAN LOGISTICS CO., LTD.  Has the industry's most complete best professional management team, who are from the industry, the industry has many years of experience and technical personnel, through years of practice operations, has accumulated rich experience in the freight. Today, TTL team adhering to the "Service first, Quality first" faith, adhere to the same customers stood, hand in hand with our customers, committed to providing customers with the best quality service. Save transportation costs, create value for customers is our code of conduct. TTL team and dedication to our customers at home and abroad to provide quality and efficient transport agency services. 
 
XIAMEN TRUSTRAN LOGISTICS CO., LTD.  Has a good international freight forwarding network, has many years of cooperation in the continent overseas agents, who are involved in the industry for many years active in the international market senior peers and enjoys an excellent international reputation, and now, through sincere cooperation at home and abroad, TTL company can provide the perfect DDP in Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia and Australia and New Zealand and other regions, DDU and other kinds of logistics services , to provide one-stop transportation services for guests.
 

闽公网安备 35020602000098号

厦门畅运通物流有限公司----XIAMEN TRUSTRAN LOGISTICS CO., LTD.

        厦门畅运通物流有限公司是一家经国家商务部批准成立的国际货运代理企业,具备一级货运代理的从业资格。公司于2014年3月成立,总部设在厦门。

        厦门畅运通物流有限公司目前提供的主要服务有:集装箱海运、散货拼箱、国际空运、海陆空联运、仓储装卸、代理报关、代理报检、货运保险及贸易代理进出口等。同时可为客户提供一条龙的货运代理服务,如:货物仓储、包装、分拨及配送等物流服务。其他海空运服务范畴有:进出口货物的订舱、仓储、中转、集装箱拼装拆箱、结算运杂费、报关、报验、保险、相关的短途运输服务及咨询业务;全球范围的海运、空运以及多式联运的货运代理服务。公司在厦门地区有签约多家堆场,仓库,拖车公司,并在全国性范围内与多家船公司如马士基、PIL、中远、太古航运及航空公司如埃塞俄比亚航空、泰航、国航等有良好的合作关系。

        畅运通物流拥有业界专业、优秀的经营管理团队,业者均是来自行业中具备多年经验的技术人才,通过多年的实践操作,积累了丰富的货运经验。如今畅运通秉承“服务第一、品质至上”的信念,坚持同客户风雨同舟,与客户携手并进,致力于为客户提供最优质的服务。“节省物流成本,为顾客创造更高的经济价值”是我们的行动准则。厦门畅运通物流有限公司竭诚为广大国内外客户提供优质,高效的运输代理服务。

        厦门畅运通物流有限公司拥有良好的国际货运代理网络,在各大洲有合作多年的海外代理,涉业者都是多年活跃在国际市场上的资深同行并且享有卓越的国际声望。如今,通过国内外的精诚合作,畅运通物流在欧洲,北美洲,中南美洲,亚洲及澳新等地区都能提供完善的DDP,DDU及其它各种物流服务,能为客人提供一站式运输服务。


闽公网安备 35020602000098号